IQAC Core Committee (As per IQAC Guidelines) With effect from 26/03/2021 (Revised)

1	Dr. Arpita Mukerji, Principal, Chairperson
2	Dr. Samrat Bhattacharjee, Coordinator
3	Dr. Supratim Das, Vice Principal, Administrative officer
4	Dr. Rajyasri Ghosh, Bursar, Administrative officer
5	Dr. Madhumanjari Mandal, Senatus Secretary, Administrative officer
6	Dr. Indrani Kar, Advisor
7	Dr. Smita Nath, Advisor
8	Dr. Mausumi Manna , Member
9	Dr. Anupa Saha, Member
10	Dr. Sushmita Ghosh, Member
11	Dr. Esita Sur, Member
12	Dr. Aniruddha Chatterjee, Member
13	Dr. Shrimoyee Guha Thakurta, Member
14	Sm. Varbi Roy, Member
15	Dr. Jayeeta Chowdhury, Member
16	Dr. Kalyan Kr. Mandi, Management
17	Dr. Swapan Kr. Mukhuty, Employer
18	Vacant, Stakeholder
19	Sri. Anup Kr. Matilal, Former Director & Jt. Secretary, dept. of Information &
	Cultural Affairs, GOWB, Local Society
20	Dr. Jayanta Sengupta, Curator, Victoria Memorial
21	Subhomit Laha, Student

