

LORETO COLLEGE, KOLKATA

Department of Political Science
Presents
Dialego 2024

This is to certify that. I Agnik Bhattacharya of Beattish Church has been awarded Best Speaker

(for the motion) in the Debate Competition at the Students' Meet 'Dialego 2024' organized by Department of Political Science, Loreto College on April 5, 2024.

Dr. Sr. A. Nirmala Acting Teacher-in-Charge Loreto College, Kolkata S. Chaudhen Palia

Ms. Sayoni Chaudhuri Patra Head, Department of Political Science Loreto College, Kolkata



LORETO COLLEGE, KOLKATA

Department of Political Science Presents Dialego 2024

of . Scottish Church ... has been awarded Best Team

in the Debate Competition at the Students' Meet 'Dialego 2024' organized by Department of Political Science, Loreto College on April 5, 2024.

Dr. Sr. A. Nirmala
Acting Teacher-in-Charge
Loreto College, Kolkata

Ms. Sayoni Chaudhuri Patra Head, Department of Political Science Loreto College, Kolkata

S. Chandlen fales